2018 Executive Committee

Elected towards the end of each calendar year at the Annual General Meeting, the Executive Committee manage the day-to-day affairs of the ANU Musical Theatre Company on behalf of all its members.

Nell Fraser


Nicki Armstrong


Cameron Allan



Membership & Events Coordinator

Gary Jones

General Member

Sachini Poogoda



Marketing Officer


The latest version of the society’s constitution is available here.

Society reports

Important documents from executive meetings and general meetings will be uploaded here.


Patrons are appointed by a resolution at a general meeting in recognition of distinguished contribution to MTC. Past presidents are also automatically appointed as patrons at the completion of their term.

Below is a list of current patrons:

  • Jarrod Hulme-Jones (Founding President, 2011)
  • Casey White (President, Nov. 2011 – May 2013)
  • Ben Greenwood (President, May 2013 – July 2014)
  • James Tighe (President, July 2014 – Oct. 2015)
  • Owen Horton (Lighting Director, 2011 – 2015)
  • Nicholas Gillies (President, Oct. 2015 – Oct. 2016)
  • D’arcy Pierce (Secretary, Oct. 2015 – Oct. 2016)
  • Giordano Borzuola (President, Oct. 2016 – Oct. 2017)
  • Katrina Tang (Musical Director, 2016 – 2017; Vice-President, Oct. 2016 – Oct. 2017)